Bairnsdale Golf and Bowls Club: Paynesville Road, Eagle Point




Weekly Men & Womens' Golf Competition Results



Competition Dates Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Saturday 6th May 2017
Wednesday 10th May 2017
Thursday 11th May 2017
Saturday 13th May 2017
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Thursday 18th May 2017
Saturday 20th May 2017
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Thursday 25th May 2017
Saturday 27th May 2017
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Saturday 3rd June 2017 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Thursday 8th June 2017
Saturday 10th June 2017 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017