Bairnsdale Golf and Bowls Club: Paynesville Road, Eagle Point




Weekly Men & Womens' Golf Competition Results



Competition Dates Wednesday 4th January 2017
Thursday 5th January 2017
Saturday 7th January 2017
Wednesday 11th January 2017
Thursday 12th January 2017
Saturday 14th January 2017
Wednesday 18th January 2017
Thursday 19th January 2017
Saturday 21st January 2017
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Thursday 26th January 2017
Saturday 28th January 2017
Wednesday 1st February 2017
Thursday 2nd February 2017
Saturday 4th February 2017
Wednesday 8th February 2017
Thursday 9th February 2017
Saturday 11th February 2017
Wednesday 15th February 2017
Thursday 16th February 2017
Saturday 18th February 2017
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
Thursday 23th February 2017